The T-Pro Team

Our Team

With an intense focus on industry best practice, our leadership is comprised of individuals who each have 25+ years of domain expertise.

  • Terry Ziegler

    Chief Executive Office/Founder

  • Wayne Spencer


  • John Weller

    Chief Knowledge Officer/Founder

  • Robert Whitehair

    President/Founder of ArtLog, Inc.

  • Bill Tanner


  • Jon Vasatka

    Executive Vice President of Business Development

  • Rebecca Johnston

    Director of Customer Success

  • Dan Maxwell

    Senior Vice President of Sales

  • Jason Berton

    Senior Project Manager

  • Matthew Shachter

    Director of Marketing

  • Nick DiSabato

    Director of Business Development

  • Erin Crist

    Marketing Specialist


Get the Latest CPG Best Practices Delivered To Your Inbox

Subscribe Now!

Subscribe to Our Email List